• Welcome to Keepers of Fortitude - Saryrn / Bertoxxulous.

Insanity!

Started by Fadanat Thunderstorm, October 21, 2003, 12:32:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fadanat Thunderstorm

This is the usual drivel!  

Captains log, stardate 10.20.03.  We have encountered a klingon vessel.  We have tried wiping it with toilet paper but it has no effect.  Damnit Jim I'm a doctor not a janitor.  

Welcome to the Fadanat Late show.  /applause!......

We will now take questions from the audience.

Audience member..  "Fadanat, I love you, you are so hot!"

Fadanat, "uh, uh, uh, Thank you sir, but did you have a question?"

Audience member,  "Yes if you had to eat a python snake or a fellow guild member to stay alive what would you eat??

Fadanat, "Well is the guild member a she?"

/audience applaudes,,,, hahahahahhaha

Ok tonights first guest is an avid Everquest player, and humanitarian,  please welcome, BIGEARS...

/Audience goes insane wiht applaus!!!!!!!!  /clap clap clap

Fadanat, "Please have a seat Bigears"

Bigears, " Thank you.."

Fadanat, "So let me work my way up to the juicy questions"

Audience, "Ooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhh"

Fadanat, "So are those things real?  I mean they are HUGE!!!"

..........................This is a test of the emergency broadcast system,,,,............. Fadanat After Hours will be off the air for the next decade...................///BEEEEEEEEEEEEP

Fizzgig has bazoookaaaaaaaaaaas!!!   You lucky guy husband man whom I forget to mention....

Why is Tortilla pronounced Tortea?  You Hispanics better fix your words!!!

Oui!

absolutly not!!! I will not be the weenie roast mascot!

This concludes our broadcast day..........................

FaD